2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 47.6
3PT % 39.4
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 14.5
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Westminster (Utah)
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 65-75
Brigham Young
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-92
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 46-65
Utah State
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Hartford
@ Las Vegas, NV Cox MGM Resorts Main Event
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 87-72
Long Beach State
@ Las Vegas, NV Cox Pavillion
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 74-68
North Dakota
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Western State
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-75
Denver
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G6
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 69-80
Arizona
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 98-78
Northern Arizona
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 75-63
Weber State
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM MST
Idaho State
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM MST
Sam Houston State
H
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM PST
Fresno State
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
* Conference