2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 10-1
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 77.9
FG % 48.9
3PT % 38.6
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.8
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Westminster (Utah)
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 65-75
Brigham Young
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-92
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 46-65
Utah State
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Hartford
@ Las Vegas, NV Cox MGM Resorts Main Event
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 87-72
Long Beach State
@ Las Vegas, NV Cox Pavillion
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 74-68
North Dakota
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Western State
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-75
Denver
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G6
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 69-80
Arizona
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 98-78
Northern Arizona
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 75-63
Weber State
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 88-77
Idaho State
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Sam Houston State
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 64-60
Fresno State
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 60-71
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 71-73
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-78
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-61
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-83
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 75-67
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 74-60
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-62
H
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 77-84
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 76-64
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 103-71
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Tue Feb 26
at
7:00 PM PST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM MST
H
* Conference