Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Ten WAC Men's Basketball Players Named to NABC Honors Court

Ten WAC Men's Basketball Players Named to NABC Honors Court

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Ten WAC men's basketball student-athletes were named to the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) 2018-19 Honors Court, recognizing those men's collegiate basketball student-athletes who excelled in academics during the past season.

In order to be named to the Honors Court, a student-athlete must academically be a junior or senior and a varsity player, have a cumulative grade-point average (GPA) of 3.2 or higher at the conclusion of the 2018-19 academic year, have matriculated at least one year at their current institution and be a member of a NCAA Division I, II, III, or NAIA Division I or II institution with a NABC member coach.

Those WAC student-athletes named to the NABC Honors Court are listed below. To view the complete list, click here.

California Baptist

Mike Henn Jr. Business Administration
Micah Robinson Sr. Computer Science

NM State

Trevelin Queen Jr. Individualized Studies

Seattle U

Mattia Da Campo Jr. Math
Morgan Means Jr. Communications

UT Rio Grande Valley

Jordan Jackson Sr. Mass Communication
Nick Mora Jr. Interdisciplinary Studies

Utah Valley

Connor Toolson Sr. Communication
Jake Toolson Sr. Communication
Richard Harward Jr. Communication