2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 10-22
Pct. .313
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-3
Games 32
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 40.7
3PT % 33.6
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 57-109
Wichita St.
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 110-59
Haskell
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 51-72
Kansas State
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 56-66
Loyola (Ill.)
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Manhattan
@ Estero, FL - Germain
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-78
Georgia Southern
@ Germain Arena (Fort Myers, Fla.)
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 65-68
Penn
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 65-55
UT Martin
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 63-82
South Dakota
H
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 87-91
Southeast Missouri
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 69-88
NC State
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 73-77
UIW
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-92
Central Michigan
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 60-85
South Dakota State
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Avila
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
W, 79-77
S.C. Upstate
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 59-95
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 75-77
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 62-59
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 69-86
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 74-86
William Jewell
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 48-73
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 62-79
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 58-81
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 74-67
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 77-70
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 76-67
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 58-82
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 82-96
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 74-77
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
* Conference