2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-4
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 41.8
3PT % 30.2
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-66
Whittier
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 53-77
Georgia Southern
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 59-91
ARIZONA
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 85-73
Lamar
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 59-39
Alas. Anchorage
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Idaho
@ Alaska Airlines
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 72-75
Central Michigan
@ Alaska Airlines
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 66-75
UCLA
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 52-60
Northern Arizona
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 55-70
Fresno State
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 100-71
Life Pacific
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 66-55
Idaho
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Georgia Southern
H
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
L, 62-76
Delaware
A
Wed Dec 27
at
Final
L, 68-95
Arkansas
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 42-75
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 53-66
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 59-62
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 89-78
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 55-59
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 91-61
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 81-58
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 43-69
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 71-58
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 47-70
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 64-57
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 68-81
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 74-81
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
* Conference