2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : NM State

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 6-2
Games 34
Pts per game 75.6
FG % 45.8
3PT % 33.4
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-55
East Central
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 74-92
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-56
New Mexico
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Colorado State
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 72-63
UTEP
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-60
UTEP
A
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Prairie View
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 60-65
San Diego
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 65-62
New Mexico
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Eastern New Mexico
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Illinois
@ United Center
N
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Davidson
@ Stan Sheriff Center - Honolulu, HI
N
Sat Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 63-54
Miami (Fla.)
@ Stan Sheriff Center
N
Mon Dec 25
vs
Final
L, 72-77
USC
@ Stan Sheriff Center - Honolulu, HI
N
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 65-60
UC Irvine
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 97-60
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 70-59
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 66-53
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 75-62
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 86-59
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 73-48
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 71-45
Northern New Mexico
H
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-43
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 74-70
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 79-86
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
L, 63-73
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 78-67
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 82-58
H
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 97-70
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 84-79
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 72-58
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 68-79
Clemson
@ Viejas Arena, San
N
* Conference