2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 34
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 42.9
3PT % 32.2
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 15.9
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Florida A&M
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Robert Morris
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-51
Little Rock
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 85-60
Norfolk St.
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 62-72
San Diego
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 68-56
UC Riverside
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 60-68
St. John's (N.Y.)
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 87-53
Grambling
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 64-59
N.C. Central
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 80-85
Boise State
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 71-38
Mississippi Valley State
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 86-56
Longwood
H
Sat Dec 23
at
Final
L, 56-74
Louisville
A
Wed Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 100-74
Morgan St.
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 58-62
Illinois
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 73-57
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 59-70
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 86-58
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 86-69
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 96-80
William Jessup
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 56-68
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 79-62
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 89-55
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 70-74
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 58-71
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 76-64
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 60-59
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 81-68
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 77-74
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 75-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 58-72
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 73-78
Mercer
H
* Conference