2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Sacramento State

Overall 40-25
Pct. .615
Conf. 18-9
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 22-7
Away 11-17
Neutral 7-1
Games 65
Runs 328
Batting Avg. .235
On Base % .342
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 38
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-9
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
North Dakota State
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-11
Pacific
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-6
Pacific
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pacific
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Pacific
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
UC Davis
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 1-2
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-6
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
UCLA
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 1-10
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Towson
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Towson
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
UC Davis
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rider
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rider
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rider
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
San José State
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-5
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
California
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 21-10
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-6
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Menlo
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-6
Nevada
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-11
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-4
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-2
Illinois State
ESPN+
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-1
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-12
California
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-12
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-3
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Francisco
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 6-8
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 15-10
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nevada
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 2-6
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-14
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Saint Mary's
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-5
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed May 22
vs
Final
L, 2-4
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 2
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 3
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 6
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 7
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 9
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 10
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 11
N
Fri May 31
at
Final
L, 0-11
No. 11 Stanford
NCAA Stanford Regional
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
Final
W, 6-4
UC Santa Barbara
@ Stanford, Calif. NCAA Stanford Regional
N
Sun Jun 02
at
Final
L, 3-12
No. 11 Stanford
NCAA Stanford Regional
A
* Conference