2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Sacramento State

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 11
Batting Avg. .234
On Base % .327
Slugging % .309
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-9
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Dakota State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-3
North Dakota State
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM PST
Pacific
A
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM PST
Pacific
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM PST
Pacific
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM PST
Pacific
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:30 PM PST
UC Davis
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM PST
UCLA
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM PST
UCLA
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM PST
UCLA
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM PST
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM PST
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM PST
Towson
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM PST
Towson
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM PDT
Towson
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM PDT
UC Davis
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Rider
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Rider
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Rider
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM PDT
San José State
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
California
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM PDT
Nevada
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM PDT
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM PDT
Illinois State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM PDT
California
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM PDT
San Francisco
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue May 07
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Nevada
H
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue May 14
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
H
Thu May 16
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
* Conference