2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 19
Batting Avg. .360
On Base % .417
Slugging % .596
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
UNLV
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-11
UNLV
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 5-8
UNLV
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM PST
Omaha
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM PST
Omaha
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM PST
Omaha
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM PST
Omaha
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM PST
Pacific
A
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM PST
Pacific
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM PST
Pacific
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:30 PM PST
Pacific
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM PST
Washington
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM PST
UT Arlington
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM PST
UT Arlington
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM PST
UT Arlington
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM PDT
Minnesota
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM PDT
Portland
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
A
Sat Mar 16
at
6:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM PDT
San Diego State
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM PDT
Portland
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM PDT
Portland
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM PDT
Washington State
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:30 PM MST
Arizona State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:30 PM MST
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:30 PM MST
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM MST
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM PDT
British Columbia
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM PDT
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 27
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM PDT
Washington
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM PDT
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Fri May 10
vs
4:00 PM PDT
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
H
Sun May 12
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Thu May 16
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Fri May 17
at
1:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 18
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
* Conference