2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 36-24
Pct. .600
Conf. 18-9
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-12
Away 15-9
Neutral 3-3
Games 60
Runs 402
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .382
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 58
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wichita St.
GCU Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Ball State
GCU Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-8
Wichita St.
@ Tempe, Ariz. GCU Classic (Tempe Diablo Stadium)
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-14
Stanford
GCU Classic
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
TCU
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 9-17
TCU
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-6
TCU
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-5
UC Riverside
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-2
USC
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
USC
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 1-7
USC
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nevada
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Illinois
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Illinois
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Illinois
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-7
Xavier
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Xavier
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Xavier
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 25-18
Xavier
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Utah
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 0-8
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 1-4
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
Nevada
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 14-4
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-5
UNLV
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-9
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-9
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 13-14
Arizona
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 5-8
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-9
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
UNLV
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 11-9
Arizona
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-9
New Mexico
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 9-7
New Mexico
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 3-11
Cal State Fullerton
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
H
Tue May 14
at
Final
W, 10-7
UC Riverside
A
Thu May 16
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-2
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Wed May 22
vs
Final
W, 11-2
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 1
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 4
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 8
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-4
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 10
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
L, 4-5
@ Mesa, Ariz. Game 11
N
* Conference