2018-19 Baseball Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 23-13
Pct. .639
Conf. 9-4
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .375
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-10
Oklahoma State
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oklahoma State
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Oklahoma State
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Houston Baptist
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Portland
Al Ogletree Classic
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
North Dakota State
Al Ogletree Classic
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Portland
Al Ogletree Classic
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-4
North Dakota State
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Rhode Island
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Rhode Island
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rhode Island
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-4
Texas
Longhorn Network
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Massachusetts
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Massachusetts
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-14
Massachusetts
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Kansas State
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-7
Kansas State
ESPN3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Kansas State
ESPN3
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-2
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-5
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-7
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-6
TCU
Fox Sports Southwest Plus
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-13
Houston Baptist
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-7
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-6
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
6:30 PM CDT
UIW
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 30
at
6:30 PM CDT
Texas Tech
A
May
Wed May 01
at
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Tech
A
Fri May 03
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun May 05
at
11:00 AM MDT
A
Fri May 10
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 11
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Tue May 14
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Thu May 16
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference