2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Northern Colorado

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 4
Batting Avg. .207
On Base % .274
Slugging % .276
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-11
UC Davis
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-9
UC Davis
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 0-12
UC Davis
A
Thu Feb 21
at
5:00 PM PST
Washington
A
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM PST
Washington
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM PST
Washington
A
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM PST
Washington
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM MST
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM MST
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM MST
North Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM MST
North Dakota State
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM CST
Creighton
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM CST
Creighton
A
Fri Mar 08
at
3:00 PM PST
Portland
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM PST
Portland
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM PST
Portland
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM PDT
Portland
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM MDT
Air Force
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Colorado St.-Pueblo
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Air Force
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM MDT
Air Force
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Air Force
H
Fri May 10
at
6:30 PM MST
A
Sat May 11
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM MST
A
Thu May 16
vs
2:00 PM MDT
H
Fri May 17
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat May 18
vs
12:00 PM MDT
H
* Conference