2018 Baseball Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 23-31
Pct. .426
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 16-14
Away 7-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Runs 20
Batting Avg. .226
On Base % .290
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Central Michigan
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Stephen F. Austin
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Central Michigan
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Stephen F. Austin
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-4
UIC
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-14
UIC
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
UIC
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
Mississippi State
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Texas Tech
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lamar
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 8-5
Lamar
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-5
Lamar
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 2-7
TCU
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Maine
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Maine
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Maine
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Maine
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Houston Baptist
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Mich.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern Mich.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern Mich.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-6
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-8
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-10
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-6
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-14
Houston Baptist
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-4
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-7
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-7
UC Santa Barbara
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Texas State
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-8
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 0-5
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-13
Texas
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-12
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-4
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-3
Washington
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-5
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-5
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-11
UIW
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 4-5
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 4-6
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 4-5
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 6-7
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 3-14
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-4
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
* Conference