2018 Baseball Schedule : Northern Colorado

Overall 29-24
Pct. .547
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-10
Away 11-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .370
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-7
San José State
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 12-7
San José State
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 10-11
San José State
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
San José State
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mont. St.-Billings
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Mont. St.-Billings
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Mont. St.-Billings
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-4
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-4
North Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-6
North Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-7
North Dakota State
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
South Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
South Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
South Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-7
South Dakota State
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Nebraska
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-14
Nebraska
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-6
UC Davis
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-4
UC Davis
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 12-2
UC Davis
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
UC Davis
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Air Force
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 14-15
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-15
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 35-11
Regis (Colo.)
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-18
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-9
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Regis (Colo.)
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 1-8
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-6
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 0-5
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-5
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-17
Air Force
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-12
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-6
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Metro St.
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-7
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-11
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-7
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
H
Tue May 15
at
Final
W, 18-11
Air Force
A
Wed May 23
at
Final
L, 3-8
A
Thu May 24
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
* Conference