2018 Baseball Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 13-41
Pct. .241
Conf. 7-17
Pct. .292
Streak Won 1
Home 10-11
Away 2-30
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Runs 8
Batting Avg. .188
On Base % .262
Slugging % .208
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-2
LIU Brooklyn
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-8
LIU Brooklyn
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 12-3
LIU Brooklyn
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Bonaventure
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-16
Minnesota
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Mount St. Mary's
@ Port Charlotte, FL
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Indiana
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 2-7
Saint Louis
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 4-8
Saint Louis
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-4
Saint Louis
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-4
UIC
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 0-4
UIC
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 1-2
UIC
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-10
Central Florida
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-20
Central Florida
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 0-8
Central Florida
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Valparaiso
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 1-16
Bradley
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-13
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 2-11
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Northwestern
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-10
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 1-13
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-10
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-18
Notre Dame
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-10
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-13
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 0-10
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Milwaukee
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-15
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-12
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-12
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-5
Missouri
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 1-8
Purdue
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Bradley
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-11
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-8
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 7-9
Northwestern
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 2-10
Air Force
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-12
Air Force
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 7-17
Air Force
A
Tue May 08
at
Final
W, 14-8
Eastern Illinois
A
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
Milwaukee
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-8
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Tue May 15
at
Final
L, 2-3
Valparaiso
A
Thu May 17
at
Final
L, 2-14
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
L, 2-12
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
* Conference