2018 Baseball Schedule : Sacramento State

Overall 35-25
Pct. .583
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-10
Away 14-12
Neutral 4-3
Games 60
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .349
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 51
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-4
Washington
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Washington
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Washington
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Washington
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 0-2
San Francisco
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-8
San Francisco
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-5
San José State
@ San Francisco, Calif
N
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 9-2
Pacific
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Milwaukee
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-13
Gonzaga
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Milwaukee
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Gonzaga
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-11
Santa Clara
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-9
Santa Clara
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-4
Santa Clara
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Santa Clara
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Nevada
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-3
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-10
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
UC Santa Barbara
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Utah
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-13
Utah
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-7
Utah
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-8
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Saint Mary's
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Mary's
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Pacific
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-5
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-2
UC Davis
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-7
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
California
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-7
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 2-6
Nevada
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 3-4
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Tue May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UC Davis
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
L, 5-8
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 2-10
A
Mon May 14
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Arizona
H
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Thu May 24
vs
Final
L, 0-2
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-3
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
W, 12-7
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final - 15 innings
W, 4-3
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
L, 3-4
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
* Conference