2018 Baseball Schedule : NM State

Overall 40-22
Pct. .645
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 2
Home 25-6
Away 13-15
Neutral 2-1
Games 10
Runs 71
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .390
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-11
Towson
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Towson
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Towson
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 0-12
Texas Tech
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 39-0
Mississippi Valley State
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Mississippi Valley State
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Mississippi Valley State
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 4-5
Arizona
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Harvard
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Harvard
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-9
Harvard
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 23-4
Harvard
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 1-9
Mississippi State
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 0-6
Mississippi State
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-3
Alabama
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-5
Alabama
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Maine
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Maine
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Maine
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Maine
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-14
Arizona
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-5
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Texas Tech
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-7
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-6
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Texas Tech
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-1
New Mexico
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 15-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Sul Ross St.
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-12
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-9
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-7
Arizona State
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-13
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-1
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-8
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 13-2
New Mexico
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 17-7
H
Tue May 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
New Mexico
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 1-2
Gonzaga
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gonzaga
A
Sun May 13
at
Final
L, 2-10
Gonzaga
A
Thu May 17
at
Final
W, 14-3
A
Fri May 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat May 19
at
Final
L, 4-5
A
Wed May 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu May 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Fri May 25
vs
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sat May 26
vs
Final - 15 innings
L, 3-4
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Mesa, Arizona WAC Tourn.
N
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 2-9
Texas Tech
A
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
L, 1-2
Kent St.
A
* Conference