Staff Directory

WAC Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hurd
Commissioner
303-962-4216 jhurd@wac.org
Ron Loghry
Deputy Commissioner/Chief Operating Officer
303-962-4215 rloghry@wac.org
Dave Chaffin
Senior Associate Commissioner of Technology and Conference Services
303-962-4212 dchaffin@wac.org
Kristin Preble
Associate Commissioner of Championships and Marketing/SWA
303-962-4204 kpreble@wac.org
Marlon Edge
Associate Commissioner of Compliance and Governance
303-962-4211 medge@wac.org
Hope Shuler
Associate Commissioner of Media Services
303-962-4213 hshuler@wac.org
Vicky Eggleston
Assistant Commissioner of Creative Services
303-962-4207 veggleston@wac.org
Chris Thompson
Assistant Commissioner of Media Relations
303-962-4206 cthompson@wac.org
Eric Danner
Executive Director of Broadcasting
303-962-4203 edanner@wac.org
Katie Jaskulski
Compliance Coordinator
303-962-4202 kjaskulski@wac.org
Rachel Vigil
On-Air Talent and Broadcasting Coordinator
303-962-4201 rvigil@wac.org
Randi Ward
Championships and Social Media Coordinator
303-962-4214 rward@wac.org
Denise Bullard
Administrative Assistant
303-962-4208 dbullard@wac.org
Michael Navarrette
Media Relations Intern
303-962-4205 mnavarrette@wac.org

Van Wagner Sponsorship Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Hogan
Regional General Manager
303-799-9221 thogan@vanwagner.com
Ian Bohmann
Marketing Coordinator
303-799-9221 ibohmann@vanwagner.com

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Yeast
Baseball
Bobby Dibler
Men's Basketball
Violet Palmer
Women's Basketball
Paul Scott
Men's and Women's Soccer
Dave Neidlinger
Softball
Carlos Rodriguez
Volleyball