Staff Directory

WAC Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hurd
Comissioner
303-962-4216 jhurd@wac.org
Mollie Lehman
Senior Associate Commissioner of Finance and Administration, SWA
303-962-4215 mlehman@wac.org
Dave Chaffin
Associate Commissioner of Technology and Conference Services
303-962-4212 dchaffin@wac.org
Marlon Edge
Assistant Commissioner of Compliance and Governance
303-962-4211 medge@wac.org
Vicky Eggleston
Assistant Commissioner of Creative Services
303-962-4207 veggleston@wac.org
Hope Shuler
Assistant Commissioner of Media Relations
303-962-4213 hshuler@wac.org
Eric Danner
Executive Director of Broadcasting
303-962-4203 edanner@wac.org
Kristin Preble
Director of Championships and Marketing
303-962-4204 kpreble@wac.org
Chris Thompson
Director of Media Relations
303-962-4206 cthompson@wac.org
Matt Pucak
Assistant Director of Championships and Social Media
303-962-4214 mpucak@wac.org
Katie Jaskulski
Championships and Compliance Coordinator
303-962-4202 kjaskulski@wac.org
Rachel Vigil
On-Air Talent and Broadcasting Coordinator
303-962-4201 rvigil@wac.org
Bailey VenJohn
Media Relations Intern
303-962-4205 bvenjohn@wac.org
Denise Bullard
Administrative Assistant
303-962-4208 dbullard@wac.org

Van Wagner Sponsorship Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Hogan
Regional General Manager
303-799-9221 thogan@vanwagner.com
Ian Bohmann
Marketing Coordinator
303-799-9221 ibohmann@vanwagner.com

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Yeast
Baseball
Bobby Dibler
Men's Basketball
Violet Palmer
Women's Basketball
Paul Scott
Men's and Women's Soccer
Dave Neidlinger
Softball
Carlos Rodriguez
Volleyball