Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Apr. 23 3:00 PM CDT
Softball
Missouri State
at Kansas City
Tuesday, Apr. 23 3:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Sul Ross St.
at NM State
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM EDT
Baseball
Chicago State
at Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 23 4:00 PM PDT
Baseball
British Columbia
at Seattle U
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:30 PM CDT
Baseball
UT Rio Grande Valley
at UIW
Tuesday, Apr. 23 5:30 PM MDT
Softball
NM State
at New Mexico
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Utah
at Utah Valley
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM MDT
Baseball
Northern Colorado
at Metro St.
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM PDT
Softball
California Baptist
at San Diego State
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM PDT
Baseball
CSU Bakersfield
at UC Riverside
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM MST
Baseball
Grand Canyon
at Arizona
Tuesday, Apr. 23 6:00 PM PDT
Baseball
CSUN
at California Baptist
Tuesday, Apr. 23 7:00 PM PDT
Baseball
Sacramento State
at California
Wednesday, Apr. 24 4:00 PM PDT
Baseball
Lewis-Clark St.
at Seattle U
Friday, Apr. 26
Women's Golf
Chicago State
at Women in Golf Foundation Championship
Pine Mountain, Ga.
Friday, Apr. 26 9:00 AM CDT
Women's Tennis
#6 Seattle U
vs. #3 Kansas City
@ Brownsville, Texas
Match 2 - First Round
Friday, Apr. 26 9:00 AM CDT
Women's Tennis
#5 Chicago State
at #4 UT Rio Grande Valley
Match 1 - First Round
Friday, Apr. 26 1:00 PM CDT
Men's Tennis
#4 Chicago State
at #5 UT Rio Grande Valley
Match 1 - First Round
Friday, Apr. 26 1:00 PM CDT
Men's Tennis
#6 Seattle U
vs. #3 Kansas City
@ Brownsville, Texas
Match 2 - First Round
Friday, Apr. 26 3:00 PM CDT
Baseball
Grand Canyon
at Chicago State