Upcoming Events

Sunday, Dec. 08 2:00 PM CST
Women's Basketball
Missouri
at Kansas City
Sunday, Dec. 08 2:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Grand Canyon
at Portland
Sunday, Dec. 08 2:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Long Beach State
at Seattle U
Sunday, Dec. 08 4:30 PM MST
Men's Basketball
Liberty
at Grand Canyon
Jerry Colangelo Classic ESPNU
Tuesday, Dec. 10 6:30 PM CST
Men's Basketball
Kansas City
at McNeese State
Tuesday, Dec. 10 7:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
NM State
at Denver
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G6
Wednesday, Dec. 11 2:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Westcliff
at CSU Bakersfield
Thursday, Dec. 12 7:00 PM CST
Women's Basketball
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thursday, Dec. 12 7:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
Northern Iowa
at Grand Canyon
ESPN3
Friday, Dec. 13 7:00 PM CST
Men's Basketball
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Creighton
Fox Sports 1
Friday, Dec. 13 7:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
California Baptist
at Cal State Fullerton
Saturday, Dec. 14 12:00 p.m. PT
Women's Swimming and Diving
CSU Bakersfield
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
Saturday, Dec. 14 2:00 PM EST
Women's Basketball
Chicago State
at Western Michigan
Saturday, Dec. 14 2:00 PM MST
Women's Basketball
Utah Valley
at Brigham Young
Saturday, Dec. 14 1:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
UC Santa Barbara
at CSU Bakersfield
Saturday, Dec. 14 3:30 PM CST
Women's Basketball
Kansas State
at Kansas City
Saturday, Dec. 14 4:00 PM CST
Men's Basketball
Kansas City
vs. Kansas
@ Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo.
ESPN+
Saturday, Dec. 14 2:00 PM PST
Women's Basketball
Warner Pacific
at Seattle U
Saturday, Dec. 14 5:00 PM MST
Men's Basketball
NM State
at New Mexico
Saturday, Dec. 14 4:00 PM PST
Men's Basketball
CSU Bakersfield
at Idaho