BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
2015 WAC Baseball Tournament on WDN
2010 WAC Cross Country Champions Crowned
Courtesy: Idaho

Moscow, Idaho – Boise State’s men and Idaho’s women claimed the 2010 WAC Cross Country team titles at Virgil Phillips Farm County Park. Fresno State’s standout freshman Olivier Collin claimed the men’s individual title as he covered the 8K championship course in a time of 24:34.21. New Mexico State’s sophomore twins Courtney and Camille Schultz crossed the finish line hand-in-hand to give them a one-two finish in the women's 5K championship race.

Men's First Team All-WAC
Olivier Collin, Fresno State
Brian McKenna, Utah State
Markus Geiger, Idaho
Sawyer Bosch, Boise State
Daniel Howell, Utah State
Barry Britt, Idaho
Kevin Palmer, New Mexico State

Men’s Second Team All-WAC
Olivier Bernard, Fresno State
Allan Schroeder, Boise State
Drew Odonoghue-McDonald, Boise State
Anthony Ellis, New Mexico State
Danny Vartanian, Fresno State
Aaron Clements, Utah State
Jeff Howard, Boise State

Men’s Athlete of the Year:
  Olivier Collin, Fresno State
Men’s Freshman of the Year: Olivier Collin, Fresno State
Men’s Coach of the Year:  Brad Wick, Boise State

Women’s First Team All-WAC
Courtney Schultz, New Mexico State
Camille Schultz, New Mexico State
Emma Bates, Boise State
Lauren Schaffer, Idaho
Ruth Hilton, Utah State
Hannah Kiser, Idaho
Chelsea McDonnell, New Mexico State

Women’s Second Team All-WAC
Marrijtje Molenhuis, Fresno State
Samantha Diaz, Nevada
Maggie Miller, Idaho
Erica Digby, Idaho
Alyssa Boucher, Boise State
Kaylee Campbell, Utah State
Ashley Aitken, Hawai'i

Women’s Athlete of the Year: Courtney Schultz, New Mexico State
Women’s Freshman of the Year:  Emma Bates, Boise State
Women’s Coach of the Year: Wayne Phipps, Idaho

View All
CSU Bakersfield -
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
Utah Valley -