BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
12 WAC Programs Named CSCAA Scholar All-American Teams
Courtesy: WAC

The WAC had five men's and seven women's swimming and diving programs named Scholar All-American Teams by the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA).

The awards are presented to programs that achieve a team GPA of at least 3.00 or higher in the semester or quarter coninciding with the NCAA Swimming and Diving Championships.

For the men, Grand Canyon, UNLV, North Dakota, Seattle U and Wyoming all earned the honor while the women's programs were Grand Canyon, Idaho, New Mexico State, North Dakota, Northern Arizona, Northern Colorado and Seattle U.

View All
CSU Bakersfield -
Grand Canyon -
North Dakota -
Seattle U -