BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
MGLF Header

Location Schedule Admission/Parking
Stallion Mountain G. C.
5500 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, Nev. 89122


The 2014 WAC Men’s Golf Championship will be held May 2-4.

Admission to the championship is free.

Parking is free and available at the golf club.

The 2014 WAC Men’s Golf Championships will take place May 2-4 at the Stallion Mountain Golf Club in Las Vegas, Nev. All nine teams will be competing in the tournament and the winner will earn the league’s automatic bid into the NCAA Regional Tournament. The top eligible individual will also receive an invitation. The only exception is that Grand Canyon is not eligible for either AQ due to its transition from Division II to Division I. New Mexico State is the defending champion and has won the title six of the last eight years. Teams/Rosters

Championship Records
Merchandise Stay Connected  #WACmgolf
Winning team apparel will be available for purchase at following the championship.
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram   WAC
CSU Bakersfield -
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
Utah Valley -