BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
CSU Bakersfield and UT Arlington Share WAC Regular Season Title
Courtesy: WAC

DENVER--With CSU Bakersfield's loss to San Jose State on Sunday, the Roadrunners share the regular season conference championship with UT Arlington, who finished the regular season with an identical 18-9 WAC record.

The Mavericks swept Sacramento State this past week to earn the share of the WAC regular season title. Bakersfield does earn the No. 1 seed in the league tournament as the ‘Runners defeated the Mavericks 2-1 in the season series in Arlington Apr. 5-7.

It is the first WAC baseball title for both CSUB and UTA, who are both in the first season with the WAC. CSU Bakersfield returns to the WAC next season as a full member of the league, while UT Arlington moves on to the Sun Belt Conference.

There are no standings for this sport.
CSU Bakersfield -
Grand Canyon -
New Mexico State -
North Dakota -
Northern Colorado -
Seattle U -
Utah Valley -