BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonIdahoKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
DENVER - ESPN has added next week's Eastern Washington-Idaho game on Thursday, Aug. 30 to its ESPN3 schedule.  The game will kickoff at 6:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN also announced that two Texas State home games will be televised by the Longhorn Network.  The Bobcats' games against Nevada on Saturday, Sept. 29, and Louisiana Tech on Saturday, Nov. 10, will be aired live from Jim Wacker Field at Bobcat Stadium. Times for both games are TBA and won't be set until 12 days out for each contest.

ESPN3 is ESPN's live multi-screen sports network, a 24/7 destination that delivers thousands of global sports events annually and accessible online via WatchESPN.com, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app and through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold level members. It is currently available to 73 million homes at no additional cost to fans who receive their high-speed Internet connection or video subscription from an affiliated service provider. The network is also available at no cost to approximately 21 million U.S. college students and U.S.-based military personnel via computers connected to on-campus educational networks and on-base military networks.

2012 WAC-ESPN Football Schedule

Date Game Time (Local) ESPN Platform
Thursday, Aug. 30 UTSA at South Alabama 6:30 p.m. CT ESPN3
Thursday, Aug. 30 Texas A&M at Louisiana Tech 6:30 p.m. CT ESPNU
Thursday, Aug. 30 Eastern Washington at Idaho 6:00 p.m. PT ESPN3
Friday, Sept. 7 Utah at Utah State 6:00 p.m. MT ESPN2
Saturday, Sept. 8 New Mexico State at Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 8 Texas Tech at Texas State 6:00 p.m. CT
ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 15 Rice at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m. CT ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 15 Idaho at LSU 7:00 p.m. CT ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 15 Colorado State at San Jose State 5:00 p.m. PT ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 22 Wyoming at Idaho 2:00 p.m. PT ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 22 New Mexico at New Mexico State 6:00 p.m. MT ESPN3
Saturday, Sept. 29 Nevada at Texas State TBD Longhorn Network
Saturday, Sept. 29 UNLV at Utah State 6:00 p.m. MT ESPN3
Friday, Oct. 5 Utah State at Brigham Young 8:15 p.m. MT ESPN or ESPN2
Saturday, Oct. 6 UNLV at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m. CT ERT
Saturday, Oct. 13 Utah State at San Jose State 1:00 p.m. PT ERT
Saturday, Oct. 20 Idaho at Louisiana Tech 6:00 p.m. CT ERT
Saturday, Nov. 3 UTSA at Louisiana Tech 3:00 p.m. CT ERT
Saturday, Nov. 10 Louisiana Tech at Texas State TBD Longhorn Network
Saturday, Nov. 24 Idaho at Utah State 1:00 p.m. MT ERT

-WAC-


advertisement