BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
2015 Basketball Tickets
stop
UTPA's Juan Cruz Soria and New Mexico State's Susana Alcaraz have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for... >More
1/5
The UMKC men's tennis team took a 5-2 victory on the road against Oral Roberts on Friday. >More
2/5
UTPA's Koby Jansen and Grand Canyon's Tatum Prudhomme have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for February... >More
3/5
Grand Canyon picks up double wins this weekend over Air Force and Citadel, leading the conference men's tennis standings. >More
4/5
Chicago State's Mario Noboa and New Mexico State's Ashvarya Shrivistava have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week. >More
5/5
 
 
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Men's...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Men's...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
Friday, March 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
HEB Invitational
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
HEB Invitational
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Hawai'i
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ SMU
5:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Hawaii Pacific
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UC Riverside
1:00 PM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Abilene Christian
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UC Irvine
11:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Idaho @ Seattle U
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Abilene Christian @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Illinois State @ Seattle-Pacific
TBA
Tennis-M
Omaha @ UMKC
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Illinois State @ Seattle U
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Penn @ New Mexico State
TBA
Friday, March 13
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Washington
4:00 PM
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Washington
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UT Arlington @ New Mexico State
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Nebraska
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Montana State @ Seattle U
5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Monmouth
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Oklahoma State
TBA
Thursday, March 19
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ UT Arlington
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
South Dakota State @ UMKC
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Idaho State @ Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Coastal Carolina @ UMKC
Cowley
11:00 AM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Texas
12:00 PM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ Southern Utah
2:00 PM
Monday, March 23
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Southern Utah
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico @ Alabama-Birmingham
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Idaho State
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Portland State @ Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
UT-San Antonio
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UTSA
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Portland State
9:00 AM
Friday, March 27
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Chicago State
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UMKC
1:30 PM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ Texas-Pan American
5:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ UMKC
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Grand Canyon
1:30 PM
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Texas-Pan American
5:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Grand Canyon
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Texas-Pan American
1:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Saint Louis @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Laredo Community College @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-M
UTSA @ Texas-Pan American
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UC Santa Barbara
TBA
Sunday, April 05
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UC Irvine
TBA
Monday, April 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Loyola
TBA
Friday, April 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Seattle U
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Texas-Pan American
6:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UMKC
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Grand Canyon
6:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Northwest Missouri State
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Northern Arizona @ Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Iowa
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon
Ojai Tennis Tournament
All Day
Friday, April 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
@ Western Athletic Conference
Western Athletic Conference Championships
TBA
Thursday, May 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
@ Western Athletic Conference
NCAA Championships
TBA
Basketball
Location:
Las Vegas
Dates:
March 11-14
Host:
Orleans Arena
Golf
Location:
Litchfield Park, Ariz.
Dates:
April 20-22
Host:
Wigwam Golf Club
Tennis
Location:
Kansas City, Mo.
Dates:
April 24-26
Host:
Missouri-Kansas City
Softball
Location:
Las Cruces, N.M.
Dates:
May 7-9
Host:
New Mexico State
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
Which WAC women's basketball team do you think will take home the regular season title?
Bakersfield
Chicago State
Grand Canyon
Missouri-Kansas City
New Mexico State
Seattle U
Texas-Pan American
Utah Valley
Tennis-M
WAC
Overall
Grand Canyon
0-0
3-3
UMKC
0-0
4-5
Texas-Pan American
0-0
2-4
Seattle U
0-0
2-6
Chicago State
0-0
3-10
New Mexico State
0-1
2-5
advertisement
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -