BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
2015 Basketball Tickets
stop
New Mexico State picks up a win over UT-Permian Basin 6-1 to help them lead the WAC standings, closely followed by UMKC who beat Bradley at home this weekend 4-3. >More
1/5
UTPA's Juan Cruz Soria and New Mexico State's Susana Alcaraz have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for... >More
2/5
Chicago State women's tennis took home their second win of the season over Southeast Missouri State last weekend. >More
3/5
UTPA's Koby Jansen and Grand Canyon's Tatum Prudhomme have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for February... >More
4/5
New Mexico State picks up double wins this weekend over Sam Houston State and Northern Colorado, leading the conference women's tennis standings. >More
5/5
 
 
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis...
 
Friday, March 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Stephen F. Austin @ New Mexico State
TBA
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Bradley
TBA
Tennis-W
UMKC @ Drake
4:00 PM
Tennis-W
Portland @ Seattle U
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Eastern Illinois
TBA
Tennis-W
UMKC @ Iowa State
4:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Marquette @ Grand Canyon
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ New Mexico
TBA
Tennis-W
Oral Roberts @ UMKC
12:00 PM
Tennis-W
Western Illinois @ UMKC
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Eastern Washington @ Seattle U
10:00 AM
Monday, March 16
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Western Illinois @ UMKC
12:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American @ Western New Mexico
11:00 AM
Friday, March 20
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
UMKC @ New Mexico State
10:00 AM
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon @ Texas-Pan American
1:00 PM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ Chicago State
4:00 PM
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Seattle U
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ New Mexico State
10:00 AM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ Texas-Pan American
1:00 PM
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ UMKC
10:00 AM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ New Mexico State
10:00 AM
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon @ Idaho State
12:00 PM
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American
University of Texas-El Paso
1:00 PM
Monday, March 23
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ UTEP
9:00 AM
Tennis-W
Idaho State @ Grand Canyon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ FIU
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Florida Atlantic
12:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Barry University
11:30 AM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ Cal Poly
1:00 PM
Friday, March 27
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American @ Nicholls State
9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Saint Louis @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Texas-Pan American
11:30 AM
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Grand Canyon
11:30 AM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ UMKC
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American @ UMKC
TBA
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ Grand Canyon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 08
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Missouri State @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Friday, April 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ UMKC
Cowley College
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
UTEP @ New Mexico State
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Valparaiso
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
UMKC @ Northwest Missouri State
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Milwaukee
TBA
Saturday, April 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Texas-Pan American
vs. Universidad Autonoma de San Luis Potosi
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon
Ojai Tennis Tournament
All Day
Friday, April 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Western Athletic Conference
Western Athletic Conference Championships
TBA
Wednesday, May 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Western Athletic Conference
NCAA Regional Championships
TBA
Thursday, May 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Western Athletic Conference
NCAA Championships
TBA
Tuesday, March 03
Tennis-W
Valparaiso 0, Grand Canyon 7
Sunday, March 01
Tennis-W
UT-Permian Basin 1, New Mexico State 6
Basketball
Location:
Las Vegas
Dates:
March 11-14
Host:
Orleans Arena
Golf
Location:
Litchfield Park, Ariz.
Dates:
April 20-22
Host:
Wigwam Golf Club
Tennis
Location:
Kansas City, Mo.
Dates:
April 24-26
Host:
Missouri-Kansas City
Softball
Location:
Las Cruces, N.M.
Dates:
May 7-9
Host:
New Mexico State
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
UTPA -
Which WAC women's basketball team do you think will take home the regular season title?
Bakersfield
Chicago State
Grand Canyon
Missouri-Kansas City
New Mexico State
Seattle U
Texas-Pan American
Utah Valley
Tennis-W
WAC
Overall
New Mexico State
0-0
5-4
Texas-Pan American
0-0
5-6
UMKC
0-0
4-5
Grand Canyon
0-0
3-6
Seattle U
0-0
4-10
Chicago State
0-0
1-9
advertisement
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
UTPA -