BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
stop
New Mexico State and Grand Canyon go undefeated in WAC play after the first round of conference matches. >More
1/5
New Mexico State leads WAC standings this week. UMKC picked up wins over Oral Roberts 5-2 and Western Illinois 7-0 this weekend while Grand Canyon defeated Marquette 4-3. >More
2/5
UMKC's Airam Castellano and Dimitra Stavrianakou have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for March 9-15. >More
3/5
New Mexico State women's tennis leads the WAC standings after picking up wins this weekend against Stephen F. Austin 4-3 and Western Michigan 4-3. >More
4/5
Grand Canyon's Adrian Legarreta and NM State's Susana Alcaraz have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for March... >More
5/5
 
 
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis...
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Women's Tennis...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
Friday, March 27
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American @ Nicholls State
9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Saint Louis @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Grand Canyon
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
New Mexico State @ Grand Canyon
11:30 AM
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Texas-Pan American
11:30 AM
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ UMKC
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American @ UMKC
TBA
Tennis-W
Seattle U @ Grand Canyon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 08
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Missouri State @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Friday, April 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ UMKC
Cowley College
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
UTEP @ New Mexico State
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Valparaiso
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
UMKC @ Northwest Missouri State
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Chicago State @ Milwaukee
TBA
Saturday, April 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Texas-Pan American
vs. Universidad Autonoma de San Luis Potosi
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon
Ojai Tennis Tournament
All Day
Friday, April 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Western Athletic Conference
Western Athletic Conference Championships
TBA
Thursday, May 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-W
@ Western Athletic Conference
NCAA Championships
TBA
Thursday, March 26
Tennis-W
Seattle U 1, Cal Poly 6
Tennis-W
New Mexico State 3, Barry University 6
Wednesday, March 25
Tennis-W
New Mexico State 3, Florida Atlantic 4
Tuesday, March 24
Tennis-W
New Mexico State 2, FIU 4
Monday, March 23
Tennis-W
Idaho State 1, Grand Canyon 6
Tennis-W
Seattle U 3, UTEP 4
Sunday, March 22
Tennis-W
Texas-Pan American 2, UTEP 5
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon 7, Idaho State 0
Tennis-W
Chicago State 1, UMKC 6
Tennis-W
Seattle U 0, New Mexico State 7
Saturday, March 21
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon 7, UMKC 0
Tennis-W
Seattle U 2, Texas-Pan American 5
Tennis-W
Chicago State 1, New Mexico State 6
Friday, March 20
Tennis-W
Seattle U 6, Chicago State 1
Tennis-W
Grand Canyon 5, Texas-Pan American 2
Golf
Location:
Litchfield Park, Ariz.
Dates:
April 20-22
Host:
Wigwam Golf Club
Tennis
Location:
Kansas City, Mo.
Dates:
April 24-26
Host:
Missouri-Kansas City
Softball
Location:
Las Cruces, N.M.
Dates:
May 7-9
Host:
New Mexico State
Outdoor Track & Field
Location:
Orem, Utah
Dates:
May 13-16
Host:
Utah Valley
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
UTPA -
Which WAC women's basketball team do you think will take home the regular season title?
Bakersfield
Chicago State
Grand Canyon
Missouri-Kansas City
New Mexico State
Seattle U
Texas-Pan American
Utah Valley
Tennis-W
WAC
Overall
New Mexico State
3-0
10-8
Grand Canyon
2-0
8-6
Texas-Pan American
1-1
8-9
UMKC
1-2
7-9
Seattle U
1-2
5-16
Chicago State
0-3
1-17
advertisement
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
UTPA -