BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
stop
Grand Canyon's Felix Schueller and Priscilla Annoual have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Month for November. >More
1/5
New Mexico State's Patrick Pfister and teammate Ashvarya Shrivastava have been named the Western Athletic Conference Tennis Athletes of the Month for October. >More
2/5
New Mexico State's Liam Goldberg and teammate Ashvarya Shrivastava have been named the Western Athletic Conference Tennis Athletes of the Month for September. >More
3/5
Six WAC teams and 41 student-athletes named to the 2014 ITA All-Academic Teams. >More
4/5
The 2014 academic all-WAC teams for the spring along with the freshmen/transfers for the 2013-14 academic year have been announced. >More
5/5
 
 
 
Tennis Athletes of the Month...
 
Tennis Athletes of the Month...
 
Tennis Athletes of the Month...
 
ITA Honors Six WAC Teams, 42...
 
All-Academic Honors for Spring...
 
Saturday, January 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Oregon
10:00 AM
Sunday, January 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Eastern Washington
10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 21
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMBC @ Texas-Pan American
10:00 AM
Friday, January 23
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ IPFW
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Baker @ UMKC
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Rice
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ St. Francis (Indiana)
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Portland @ Seattle U
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UC Davis
11:00 AM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Prairie View
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
William Jewell @ UMKC
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
Wisconsin @ Seattle U
5:00 PM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Illinois
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 25
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ Loyola
11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 27
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Hawai'i @ Seattle U
12:00 PM
Friday, January 30
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Brigham Young
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ San Francisco
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Arizona
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Weber State
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Southern Illinois Edwardsville
4:30 PM
Sunday, February 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Texas A&M
4:00 PM
Friday, February 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Monterrey Tech @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Dayton
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UC Riverside
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Drake
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 07
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Wright State
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Gonzaga
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Gonzaga
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
Western New Mexico @ Grand Canyon
12:00 PM
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Weber State
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ South Alabama
4:00 PM
Sunday, February 08
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Incarnate Word @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UNLV
3:00 PM
Friday, February 13
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ South Dakota State
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ Air Force
5:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Nicholls State
TBA
Tennis-M
Northern Arizona @ New Mexico
TBA
Tennis-M
Northern Arizona @ New Mexico State
TBA
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ North Dakota
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon
Citadel
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Wichita State
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Western Illinois
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Rockhurst University @ UMKC
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Louisville
6:00 PM
Friday, February 20
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Oral Roberts
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Valparaiso
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
Central Florida
TBA
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Wayne State
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Mercer
TBA
Thursday, February 26
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Northern Colorado
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ St. Francis (Ill.)
11:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ North Central (Illinois)
6:00 PM
Friday, February 27
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon
Pacific Mountain Invite
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Air Force
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Southern Miss
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Eastern Illinois
4:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Air Force
TBA
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Lamar
10:00 AM
Monday, March 02
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Northern Colorado
TBA
Friday, March 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
HEB Invitational
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State
HEB Invitational
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Hawai'i
3:00 PM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ SMU
5:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Hawaii Pacific
10:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UC Riverside
1:00 PM
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Abilene Christian
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UC Irvine
11:00 AM
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Oral Roberts
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Idaho @ Seattle U
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Abilene Christian @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Illinois State @ Seattle-Pacific
TBA
Tennis-M
Omaha @ UMKC
9:00 AM
Tennis-M
Illinois State @ Seattle U
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Penn @ New Mexico State
TBA
Friday, March 13
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Washington
4:00 PM
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Washington
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UT Arlington @ New Mexico State
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Nebraska
2:00 PM
Tennis-M
Montana State @ Seattle U
5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Monmouth
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Oklahoma State
TBA
No Results Available
Swimming & Diving
Location:
San Antonio
Dates:
Feb. 25-28
Host:
Palo Alto College
Indoor Track & Field
Location:
USAFA, Colo.
Dates:
Feb. 26-28
Basketball
Location:
Las Vegas
Dates:
March 11-14
Host:
Orleans Arena
Golf
Location:
Litchfield Park, Ariz.
Dates:
April 20-22
Host:
Wigwam Golf Club
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
Which men's basketball team are you most looking forward to watching this season?
Bakersfield
Chicago State
Grand Canyon
Missouri-Kansas City
New Mexico State
Seattle University
Texas-Pan American
Utah Valley
Tennis-M
WAC
Overall
Chicago State
0-0
0-0
Grand Canyon
0-0
0-0
New Mexico State
0-0
0-0
Seattle U
0-0
0-0
Texas-Pan American
0-0
0-0
UMKC
0-0
0-0
advertisement
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -