BakersfieldChicago StateGrand CanyonKansas CityNew Mexico StateSeattle UTexas-Pan AmericanUtah Valley
stop
Missouri-Kansas City leads WAC standings heading into conference play this weekend. >More
1/5
UTPA's Hector Ramirez and NM State's Ashvarya Shrivistava have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for March... >More
2/5
Missouri-Kansas City leads WAC standings after defeating Abilene Christian 4-3 and Omaha 4-0 this weekend. >More
3/5
UMKC's Airam Castellano and Dimitra Stavrianakou have been named the Western Athletic Conference men's and women's Tennis Athletes of the Week, respectively, for March 9-15. >More
4/5
Grand Canyon picked up a win on the road this weekend defeating UC Irvine 5-2 while Texas-Pan American took home a win over Abilene Christian 4-3. >More
5/5
 
 
 
This Week in WAC Men's Tennis -...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Men's Tennis -...
 
WAC Tennis Athletes of the Week...
 
This Week in WAC Men's Tennis -...
 
Wednesday, April 01
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Saint Louis @ UMKC
4:00 PM
Thursday, April 02
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Laredo Community College @ Texas-Pan American
2:00 PM
Friday, April 03
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Laredo Community College @ Texas-Pan American
TBA
Tennis-M
UTSA @ Texas-Pan American
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UC Santa Barbara
TBA
Sunday, April 05
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ UC Irvine
TBA
Monday, April 06
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Loyola
TBA
Friday, April 10
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Seattle U
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
New Mexico State @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Texas-Pan American
6:00 AM
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon @ UMKC
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Chicago State
TBA
Tennis-M
Seattle U @ Grand Canyon
6:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American @ Texas A&M Corpus Christi
TBA
Tennis-M
UMKC @ Northwest Missouri State
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Northern Arizona @ Grand Canyon
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Chicago State @ Iowa
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon
Ojai Tennis Tournament
All Day
Friday, April 24
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
@ Western Athletic Conference
Western Athletic Conference Championships
TBA
Thursday, May 14
(All times are Mountain)
Tennis-M
@ Western Athletic Conference
NCAA Championships
TBA
Sunday, March 29
Tennis-M
UMKC 3, Texas-Pan American 4
Tennis-M
New Mexico State 4, Grand Canyon 3
Saturday, March 28
Tennis-M
New Mexico State 4, Texas-Pan American 3
Tennis-M
Chicago State 2, Grand Canyon 5
Friday, March 27
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon 3, Texas-Pan American 4
Tennis-M
New Mexico State 4, UMKC 3
Wednesday, March 25
Tennis-M
Seattle U 5, Portland State 2
Tennis-M
New Mexico State 1, UTSA 6
Tuesday, March 24
Tennis-M
Seattle U 4, Idaho State 2
Tennis-M
Portland State 1, Grand Canyon 6
Tennis-M
New Mexico State 4, Alabama-Birmingham 2
Monday, March 23
Tennis-M
Seattle U 0, Grand Canyon 7
Sunday, March 22
Tennis-M
Grand Canyon 7, Southern Utah 0
Tennis-M
Texas-Pan American 2, Texas 5
Tennis-M
. 0, UMKC 7 - Cowley College
Golf
Location:
Litchfield Park, Ariz.
Dates:
April 20-22
Host:
Wigwam Golf Club
Tennis
Location:
Kansas City, Mo.
Dates:
April 24-26
Host:
Missouri-Kansas City
Softball
Location:
Las Cruces, N.M.
Dates:
May 7-9
Host:
New Mexico State
Outdoor Track & Field
Location:
Orem, Utah
Dates:
May 13-16
Host:
Utah Valley
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -
Which WAC women's basketball team do you think will take home the regular season title?
Bakersfield
Chicago State
Grand Canyon
Missouri-Kansas City
New Mexico State
Seattle U
Texas-Pan American
Utah Valley
Tennis-M
WAC
Overall
New Mexico State
3-0
7-11
Texas-Pan American
2-1
6-10
Grand Canyon
1-2
9-9
Seattle U
0-0
4-12
Chicago State
0-1
4-13
UMKC
0-2
8-10
advertisement
Chicago State -
Grand Canyon -
UMKC -
New Mexico State -
Seattle U -